BoostBridge Marketing
Delete your BoostBridge account
This page allows BoostBridge app users to permanently delete their account without needing access to the Android app.
This action is permanent.
Your BoostBridge account and associated app records will be deleted.
Certain records may still be retained when required for legal, accounting,
fraud-prevention, payment, or regulatory obligations.
Need assistance instead? Contact help@boostbridgemarketing.com .